Any affordable health insurance?

Any affordable health insurance?

i am trying to look for health insurance right now and im trying to look for one thats good any suggestions?

ANSWER: I might suggest one to visit this web site where one can compare quotes from the best companies: http://INSURANCECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2litohugviczna

RELATED FAQS:
What would insurance costs be for a 16 year old with a crossover?
I want a new 2011 equinox, and I just turned 16. About what would my rates be if I were added to my parents insurance? I don’t want a quote from a website like progressive because I have to give out my parents info and I don’t feel comfortable doing that. Can anyone give me just a guess at what they think my rates would be per month?"

Insurance estimate for 16 yr. old driving BMW?
About how much will full coverage insurance cost for a 16 year old driving a 2007 BMW 530i mostly to school & work? Just an estimate. Thanks

What is the cost of insurance for residential real estate for rent to others (single family)?
I am thinking about buying single family homes (in a nice suburban area) and renting them to others. I have heard that the cost of insuring the property (casualty, liability, etc.) is very high – as compared to owner occupied. Is there a web site or other place where I could get an estimate for a possible property? Any articles?"

Car insurance price after a year still high. Any suggestions?
Hiya, So basically I have been driving for a year as a named driver on my dads policy. In that time I haven’t had one accident or claim, no speeding tickets and never had to contact my insurance. Now im looking to go on my own policy and the cheapest prices that Im receiving is still over 1900! I thought it would at least of dropped below 1500 by now…. Anyone have any suggestions or companies to try. Ive tried all the compare websites, and alot of independent ones such as direct line etc and they all suck just as much as each other.. quoting me stupid figures like 15000 :S Help!"

"Insurers are anticipating large health insurance price increases next year due to Obamacare, how will libs try to spin it into a positive?
http://news.yahoo.com/u-insurers-fear-ba…

Is a moped or motorcycle better for a college student?
I am currently a junior in college and contemplating whether to get a moped or motorcycle. I know a few pros to both. They both have high fuel economy and don’t emit dangerous gases like cars do. They don’t cost most insurance wise. The cons is that a moped can’t go on interstates and a motorcycle is pricier and mechanics for motorcycles are pricey as well. Luckily, I can get to school and work with and without the interstate if I wanted to. Thing is that I don’t want to spend over a thousand dollars on a motorcycle and deal with the maintenance. So which is better price wise? Is a moped or motorcycle more beneficial?"

Is there some affordable health insurance plan in the U.S. that doesnt have a huge deductible?
Is there some affordable health insurance plan in the U.S. that doesnt have a huge deductible?

Forgot to renew home insurance?
Forgot to renew home insurance and now we need to do some repair work on the house, if we renew today how long do we have to wait before we can claim?"

GuRLS CAR INSURANCE??
IN california, how much cheaper is girls insurance from guys? Also, If I have a C"" average for my grades"

Car insurance and changing address?
hi i recently moved and need to change my address with my car insurers i am with fortis they have old me this will be a 35 pound charge?!!?! is this right, as many people have told me they shouldnt charge me for this!"

I need health insurance for my daughter?
I am a 70 % disabled military veteran looking for affordable health insurance for my daughter. Any suggestions?

Does anyone know who bought out Protective Home Circle Insurance Company?
I am looking for an insurance company known as Protective Home Circle from the 50’s my father had a life insurance policy with them. I am having trouble locating this company. Thanks for your help.

How much is insurance on a 05-06 chrysler 300c?
I plan to pay cash for it (around $8,000) and since I will only be 17, it will still be under my parents name although I am paying for it. Should I go with liability or full coverage, and how much would each cost?"

A deer accidentally ran into my friend’s car yesterday. Will insurance cover it?
So me and my friend (who has a license at 18) were driving to an ice cream place yesterday and a deer hit the left side of my friend’s car (a regular Chevy car) while he was driving on the main street in a town. The noise was loud and the car jerked to the right. I didn’t even see the deer and thank god the deer wasn’t in the front because it could have killed us. He parked on another street and got out of the car and we saw his left side was damaged. The back seat door had scratches while the driver’s seat door was badly dented to the point where my friend couldn’t open his door. It’s a shame, because his car is totally brand new and his parents bought it last year. Can insurance cover it? It’s not his fault, because it’s a stupid deer who ran out. I hate animals and pets. They’re beasts. I feel so bad for my friend because he probably had to confront his parents about what happened and his parents probably yelled at him badly. By the way, my friend has aspergers and he drives aggressively (like drumming on the steering wheel and taking too long to brake), but it is still not his fault. The deer ran suddenly and thank god we are safe. And thank god it wasn’t my car and thank god I’m not the driver! My parents would’ve yelled at me!"

"Why do women get cheaper car insurance, that’s stupid and totally discriminatory and plain our racist?"
In Europe the European courts have already ruled it unfair. google Cheaper insurance for women ruled unfair"" Wtf? Women are horrible drivers. I’ve only been in one accident my entire life of driving and it wasn’t my fault"

Best place for car insurance?
I’m 16, and so I plan on starting to learn all the theory before starting driving lessons the day after my 17th birthday – as you can probably tell! Anyway, my mother and I have been discussing little cars and what not for when I pass, but insurance is another problem. Is anybody aware of a good place that will insure a teenager for not too much? I have heard that Admiral’s Littlebox is quite good – has anybody any reviews for them? All answers and suggestions greatly appreciated! 🙂 Thanks"

How much do most people pay per month for life insurance?
no sale pitches please…

Where do Lawfully present immigrants get health insurance?
Someone who is waiting for their Green Card to be issued and has entered legally and all is good just not a perm resident or citizen yet. Many policies state you are eligible if you are Lawfully Present"" but many agents can’t answer this question."""

"Can you go to jail in place of paying unpaid parking tickets? And if so, how long could you go to jail for?"
I have amassed approximately 3,000 $ in tickets."

Why are so many people against Obamacare?
I would like to understand why so many people are against Obamacare. I am guessing Obamacare could help sick people or other people with no ways to pay for health cares. So why do they wanna delay it for a year? Why not give the opportunity to everyone to have better care. This is not a pro Obama question, I just want to understand. I’m from Europe"

Estimate how much will car insurance cost me?
Im 16 and will be getting my license soon. I was thinking about buying a 1998-2002 pontiac trans am V8. Im a male driver. About how much will it cost me for full coverage or liability(spell check)

How much is an occasional drivers insurance in ontario?
I am 16 i have a g2 i drive and 2003 dodge caravan sxt its my dads how much would it cost to list me as an occasional driver with TD insurance

Is motorcycle insurance cheaper than car insuracne?
for an 18 year old in mississauga ontario, canada would bike insuracne be cheaper than car insureacne on for(part-time car driver)?"

CAR INSURANCE FOR A 16 YEAR OLD?
would it be more expensive for car insurance for a brand new car or a used car.

What company has the lowest auto insurance rates?
My insurance rates just went up $100 a month because of speeding tickets I got last year. I took an improvement class right after I got the ticket and am also getting ready to turn 25. I was hoping my rates would go down and nit up to $250 a month. Anyone know any companies?
Any affordable health insurance?
i am trying to look for health insurance right now and im trying to look for one thats good any suggestions?
ANSWER: I might suggest one to visit this web site where one can compare quotes from the best companies: http://INSURANCECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2litohugviczna
What is the cheapest car insurance in california?
My parents won’t even consider getting me insurance because they think it’s too expensive. I’m a girl, 16, gonna be 17 in October, and have above 3.0 GPA My car is a 1996 (i think?) toyota camry."

Would it affect my parents no claims bonuses if they were to be insured on my policy as named drivers?
Hi I want to insure my car and as a new, second time driver I would like to insure my parents as named drivers on my insurance policy. They will only occasionally be using the car, so I was wondering if I should happen to have an accident or to have to make a claim would this affect their no claims bonuses? Because I wouldn’t want that to happen. The company I am looking to insure with is Admiral Thanks x"

How much is the cost for California motorcycle ..insurance for 17 year old?
How much is the cost for California motorcycle insurance for 17 year old?

Does the supervisor driver need to be insured on the car?
Does the superviser driver have to be insured on the car? I’m insured to drive the car (I’m a provisional driver) but does the Supervisor (who’s obviously over 21 and has more then 3 years experience) have to be insured on the car?

What is the cost of giving birth in Australia as an international student with OSHC?
I am currently doing my undergraduate studies in Australia. My wife is here with me under my student visa as a dependent. We just found out that she is pregnant recently. Does this affect her visa status in anyway? Can she have her delivery in Australia? And what are the cost and options of choosing your care during the pregnancy period and delivery in Australia. I read about people choosing between the option of joining a midwife team or something like that and obstetrician, what is the difference? Because in Singapore, the only option of care that i know of (as that is what everyone does in SG) is through a gynecologist/obstetrician. Can someone help me? Thank You!"

How much would it cost to insure my motorcycle?
I plan on buying a Suzuki dr-z400s and I’d like to know what some people are paying for their insurance. Or maybe just what I would be paying. I’m 16 years old, Male, and I have a clean record. I’m not sure what kind of insurance I would get but probably just liability. Thanks!"

Can I carry car insurance for a car that’s not in my name?
Our car just broke down and we can’t afford a new one. My father-in-law wants to finance a new car in his name but let us drive it. Is it possible for my husband and I to carry car insurance on the car that’s in his name? I heard this might be possible. We have progressive insurance.

Working over 36 hours a week average as a part time associate! But I’m not entitled to anything like vacation or any benefits is that true?
Working over 36 hours a week average as a part time associate! But I’m not entitled to anything like vacation or any benefits is that true?

What happens when you decide to change/cancel insurance before you sign the contract?
I had bought a motorcycle and got a quote from this company for the insurance. As it was a good rate, I accepted, they sent me the temporary insurance paper (3 months) until I paid the full amount. During this time I found someone who bought my bike from me so I no longer required the insurance and disregarded the agreement(contract) never returned it or anything. I assumed they would cancel it upon not receiving any contract and payment,but 6 months later, today, they called me claiming the full amount or they will take me to court/collections. They have no paper whatsoever signed from agreeing to their terms. IT WAS MADE OVER THE PHONE – NO INTERNET OR ANY AGREEMENT SENT OR SIGNED OR AGRRED TO. What should I do ?"

How long does a dui on your record affect your car insurance in California?
Is it 5, 7 or10 years and will my rate go down 5 years after my DUI anniversary?"

Do insurance companies still ask for written no claim proof when you insure your car online?
Do insurance companies still ask for written no claim proof when you insure your car online?

Do you think it’s best to get your own life insurance?
I just got married and had a 2 month old daughter this year. My baby is so precious and I am thinking What If"" I die anytime. I want to set her up as early as now. I don’t want her to go through any hardships in life that I gone through. I’m 31 and I can pay for the insurance right now but I’m thinking if it’s more logical to pay the insurance premium or just save the money in a bank. Please give me some insights on this."""

Lookin 4 cheap car insurance!!?
how much does car insurance cost for a new driver (17 years old) in the uk???

Legal questions regarding my car insurance and getting my car painted?
My girlfriend recently put her car in the shop to get painted. Damage was done to the car and she had to put a $500 deductable to get the car painted and the insurance company paid $1500. she chose a shop to use and the check was made out to her and the shop was under her name on the check. The paint shop said she has to sign the check over for them to do the work. It has now been a month and they still have not completed any of the work. She keeps getting the run around with them. They are saying the have to bring the adjuster backout cause they found a dent they want to get fixed and then they found another dent. Basically we want the car out of there but how can we accomplish this and can we take legal action if needed, and what action can be done? Also on a side note we live in florida. As well she supposedly only has the check stub and no paperwork cause they never gave her any."

Does homeowners insurance cover broken windows?
I rent a house at Ohio University and I know that our landlord has to have homeowner’s insurance. Last night some drunk guy threw a trashcan through our window. I filed a police report. Would this be covered through our landlords homeowner’s insurance?

Car Insurance Question?
Hello, I had a question about car insurance: Let’s say my dads car in insured (has Car/Auto insurance), can i drive my dads car (lets say i wanted to go to a store) while im don’t have car insurance??? sorry i have no clue about this.. (:"

"Car accident, no insurance?"
Hi, i got into an accident Friday. I was cut off on the highway and when I went on my breaks my car started to skid out of control due to ice. A car in the left lane struck mine. I am on my fathers insurance and found out when I called my insurance company to report the accident that my policy was cancelled last July. My car and registration and insurance is all in my dads name, i am just a registered driver. If the state of RI decides to fine me for not having insurance, or the other driver decides to sue me for it, will that go against my father or myself? Thanks."

Life insurance?
if you ask what is the insurance cost, and receive the following answer, what does it mean? Premium is $935.16 monthly bank draft – or multiples of that if you choose a different mode."" What is 16 monthly bank draft? What is ""multiples""?"""

Does anybody know of a cheap insurance company for eighteen year olds?
I am male single and I drive a 98 eclipse. State farm wanted 440 a month geico wants 180. I was hoping to see what my best options were though.

Cars that are cheap to insure?
want to spend around 1500ish at most on the car

Affordable kids health insurance in Florida?
Since one contributor thinks $320/month is affordable, I would like to itemize my expenses for everyone: Rent: 950 Car insurance: 150 Phone: 150 Internet/cable: 150 Water: 120 Electric: 250 Gas: 300 Diapers: 100 Formula: 150 Food: 400 Childcare: 250 Total: 2970 Monthly income: 3070 This does not even include going out to a movie or dinner once a month or anything. How is $320 possible, exactly?"

Will my car insurance go up for failure to stop for a school bus in NY? It is my first moving violation?
Also, I am not the primary driver on the insurance, my mother is. Will that make a difference? If my insurance does increase how much of an increase would i be looking at and what kind of fine I will be looking at for the ticket? Any feedback will be helpful…thanks"

Medical Health Insurance Question/Frustration? Plz Help!?
I am getting no real answers in the insurance section maybe someone here might help me. I am SO angry at my Health Insurance carrier right now because when I checked with them about a certain Doctor being in network"" they indicated he was – we went to him and NOW after the fact and chalked up medical bills they claim they cover the DOCTOR but not the facility where he works? WHAT the freakin heck kind of nonsense is this and can anyone help me get around this absolute anger producing situation????"""

Where can I get free health insurance?
Medicare and medicaid turned me down. I’m diabetic, and unemployed at the moment. Anyone know where I can get free insurance? Thanks!"

Would the insurance company find out if you modify ur engine?
im gettin an accord nd i wanna add performance to it bc i aint a ricer nd ma dad doesnt want me to nd i was wondering if the insurance company would find out by themselves if yu mod your engine and increase the rate. my insurance company is geico nd my dad pays for it so i dnt want him to be like why is the rate going up nd find out tht i added turbos nd air intakes nd ****
Any affordable health insurance?
i am trying to look for health insurance right now and im trying to look for one thats good any suggestions?
ANSWER: I might suggest one to visit this web site where one can compare quotes from the best companies: http://INSURANCECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2litohugviczna

Leave a comment