Buying a car in NJ from a Private seller but want Georgia Insurance?

Buying a car in NJ from a Private seller but want Georgia Insurance?

I have a Georgia License and am currently away at College in New Jersey (My family has a house here and in Georgia). I want to buy my first car, but insurance in NJ is extremely expensive. How do I get Georgia insurance, Registration, and my Georgia address to show on the vehicle Title? When I purchase the car from the private seller, how will I be able to get my car home with no plates?? Is there a way to get temporary plates in New Jersey and Temporary Registration? Will I need to get a New Jersey License? HELP !!! Can someone give me a step by step walkthrough of what I have to do to get the Georgia Insurance? Thank you !

ANSWER: I recommend that you visit this site where one can get rates from the best companies: http://INSURANCECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2litohugviczna

RELATED FAQS:
Where can I get the Cheapest Car Insurance Quotes at Online?
How can I find the cheapest car insurance for me? I just got my first car and I know I will prolly pay a lot for insurance but how can I check for deals? I am on a really tight budget but at the same time, I only have a second-hand car so I gotta make sure I get insurance that will pay out if I need to make a claim. Where can I get the cheapest car insurance for my car at, and how reliable is it if I need to claim??"

How would I know which type of life insurance is best for my family? Term or Whole?
How would I know which type of life insurance is best for my family? Term or Whole? My husband and I are healthy and in our mid to early twenties, with one child. How would I know which life insurance is best for our family?"

How much would I pay for the Insurance Renewal?
I recently had a car accident with my brand new 4WD vehicle. The front part were badly damaged and is now in the manufacturer’s garage. Good thing I didn’t get any physical injury as the vehicle’s air bag went off just on time and my comprehensive insurance will cover for the agency repairs. My question is, assuming that I’ll never encounter another major accident for the next 11 months, how much(more or less) would I pay for the vehicle’s insurance renewal next year after it has been assessed by a qualified individual. As early as now, I want to have an idea how the insurance company will compute for my insurance renewal and what are other factors do they consider say I paid them around $1,300 for this year’s fee. I hope someone could give me an idea re insurance renewal and other pertinent info re this matter."

I might have no health insurance?
My dad’s fulltime job has been cancelled and thus they won’t be paying for our insurance anymore. My Mom has two part time jobs and so they don’t pay for her insurance. So our current plan expires by the end of June and it won’t be renewed due to my dad’s job getting cancelled. DOES THIS MEAN WE’RE SCREWED? We are planning to go on the affordable care act but I don’t know if we can sign up until the open enrollment period in December. Can we? This would mean we’d be without insurance for 6 months? What happens if I get seriously inured or need surgery? PLEASE ANSWER THIS QUESTION SERIOUSLY. Thanks in advance. By the way we live in New Hampshire.

"Car accident, neither driver has insurance?"
I had insurance and due to medical reasons am out of work and could not renew my insurance info, I am trying to.communicate with the other driver and do the right thing and he is ignoring me. Im so effing sorry im not an amazing upstandinf citizen like all of you who couldnt read my question all the wsy through and.notice I said if you were gonna ne rude dont answer. Talking down to those who are living inpoverished must make you feek real great. Thank you all so ******* much. Youve been great"

Car Insurance question?
My sister is 24 years old

Can a health insurance policy dictate where you live?
My grandfather has a health insurance policy with Monumental and he is convinced that he is not allowed to move one county north or he will be dropped from his policy. I told him that, most likely, he will just need to find a new doctor and that, since Monumental is a national company, it probably won’t be a major issue. Is my grandfather crazy (my hunch) or can a health insurance policy prohibit you from moving?"

Where can i get free insurance when buying my first car???
im looking to buy my first car, and was wondering if i would be able to get free years insurance from a local dealership, or is it only mainstream dealerships do that? im looking to spend 1000 on a car, but 2000 if i can get free insurance, how would i be able to get this? Im 17, if age takes any part in this, and living in britain."

State Farm Life Insurance… 30 year term? Whole Life? Select Term? Universal?
What insurance should I get? I’m in my late 20’s and I’d like to make sure that if anything were to happen to me that my husband and son are left with enough to continue to stay on their feet. The 30 year term is affordable, but the life expectancy of my great grandparents, grandparents and parents, across the board is at least over 65. I’m as healthy as an ox now, but I know that diabetes, high blood pressure and high cholesterol run in my family. I’m very active so I have no signs of any disease related to heart disease. It’s a fear that I’ve had since I was a kid and it’s the main reason why I stay active. That being said, what should I get? I already have 2 cars and condo insurances through State Farm so I’d get something like 17% off my car insurance. I’m struggling to figure out which policy to choose. I need some insight."

"I’m 16, how much would insurance be if I had a 1993 Toyota Supra MKIV under my name?"
I’m 16, how much would insurance be if I had a 1993 Toyota Supra MKIV under my name? The description I have for the car(I know some of it is useless, to lazy to take it out): – Clean Title – 1993.5 – Toyota – Supra – About 178k. – 3.0 2JZ-GE N/A – Auto with Overdrive & Manual mode – Black on Black – Targa Top – Major maintenance was done at 171k including timing belt and water pump. – Aftermarket HKS Exhaust, full exhaust all the way through. -Aftermarket Ram Intake – Has the usual rock chips as a daily driver should. But I photographed the two major flaws on the car. Check the pictures out – A/C Blows cold, all the power options work except for cruise control. I think it may just be a fuse. – Doesn’t have backseats."

CA New Driver Insurance Question?
Hello, I’m 18 and I’ve had my license for a few months now and I wanna buy a car now(1996 Honda civic ex) and I’ve gotten quotes and there about $250+ per month and I was wondering if i put my dad as a Co-owner will the insurance way cheaper? P.s. I just want the cheapest insurance no coverage ect."

Rental car insurance?
I just sold my car (02/04) and am trying to rent a car until I buy the new car (02/05-02/15). What happens to the auto insurance that I had with the car that I just sold (I paid the coverage until 02/16). Was it automatically terminated when I sold my car? Since my policy covers the insurance for the rental car too, if it will continue until 02/16, I dont have to pay for additional rental insurance at a rental shop (I believe I paid around $13 per day before). Also, does debit cards (from local banks) also usually cover the insurance for the rental car too (I know most of credit cards do that)."

What happens if family member doesn’t have life ..insurance and dies In the state of Ohio?
What happens if family member doesn’t have life insurance and dies In the state of Ohio?

Can someone claim on your home insurance if something hit there house during a huricane?
My carport took off during huricane Gustave and hit the bottom left side of our neigbors house doing little damage. This was told to me yesterday 11/7/08 my neigbor and said he was claiming it on my insurance!

Is black box insurance too good to be true?
I’m just saying this because it’s far more cheaper than traditional insurance for new drivers like myself. Surely it’s too good to be true? There must be hidden charges? ( for 10,000 miles limit plus brake down cover is, 1,455, a whole 1,000 cheaper than other non-black box quotes, plus I doubt I will drive 10,000 miles a year) – still a lot of money though…."

"Help with car insurance, I’m a new driver..?"
I heard there was a type of cover that covers any driver that drives the car as long as they had the permission of the main owner, and I was wondering two things about this, 1. does anyone know what it’s called/ which insurance companies offer this. & 2. do all the names of drivers that will be driving the car need to be listed? Cheers."

Questions about life insurance?
I’m looking into getting life insurance and I’m wondering how the whole process works. If I take out a $300,000 whole life policy on myself with my fiancee as beneficiary, and I pay the premiums every year until I die, is she guaranteed the $300,000 no matter what? Does it matter how old I am when I die, what I die from, or how much I’ve paid into the policy? I guess I don’t get how companies make money on life insurance. If everyone has a life insurance policy on themselves, isn’t the insurance company paying out millions of dollars every day? Or is life insurance a rarity for someone to have on themselves?"

Insurance for polyp biopsy?
Hi.my aunt is 41 years old. She is really concerned she might have cancer, which I hope it’s not. She had no insurance but wants to find one do she could get the necessary test done. She already got one test done that showed she had an hernia in her stomach, but that’s not what she is concerned, she is more concerned because they found polyps in her stomach and also neck. Idk if my facts are right,I don’t even know if u can get them in your neck.anyway she needs to get them biopsy to see if there malignant or not. What is a good insurance that isn’t so expensive andshe can get a quote of. We live in California.and shell just be getting insurance just for herself. Or what can she do to get this procedure done. are all polyps cancerous"

What range should my home insurance be?
50 yards from fire hydrant, good structure, built in 60′, $90,000 home, 1300 square feet, not in flood zone, great credit score, first time purchase….this is information that I know may help. Just curious if anyone had something compatible…what do you pay?"

I have insurance for a car I had for 6 days. The insurance co. says it’s a total loss. They gave me a value?
Audatex is not kelly blue book they look at craigslist & not the dealer. Craigslist sometimes has cars where a mechanic might not catch it but is damaged. The price I paid is higher due to getting sick & credit went down so I had to go to a local dealer with higher interest. They want the insurance check plus $1700.00 & interest. So I will pay for this thing for over 1 1/2 years. I had it 6 days when some crazy driver almost hit me I turned & hit a wall. The insurance company says I loose my good driver discount. Since I will have to wait to pay off this car I can cancel my insurance once the dealer gets the check. Is there any California law that would say if this happens I would be able to pay off the car. It’s worth more as a loss then to try to fix it. Please help. Thank You.

What to do if in an accident with a non insured driver?
What to do if in an accident with a non insured driver?

350z insurance how much would it cost?
how much would it cost in Canada Ontario the car is a 350z coupe 90k Miles 2005 my age is 18

What can you tell me about auto insurance deductibles?
My wife just got a new car and while registering it with our auto insurance company, I found out that we have $500 deductibles on both of our cars. Turns out we can save $86 per 6-month policy if we raise it to a $1000 deductible? Which is smarter to do?"

Health Insurance?
anybody got any good advice am looking for health insurance my husband retires soon and we will need to get our own Health insurance. looked at blue cross and health partners but it so expensive anyone no anyone more affordable ty for any info.

I’m looking for affordable health insurance.?
I’m 31 and I have a pre-existing condition (open heart surgery 2004). I take coumadin daily and get my blood checked every month at Jacksonville Heart Center. I’m looking to take another job with much better pay. The only problem is they don’t offer health insurance yet. I’ve been quoted at $180-$190 a month that do accept pre-existing conditions. Is there anyone cheaper that is not just some fly by night company?
Buying a car in NJ from a Private seller but want Georgia Insurance?
I have a Georgia License and am currently away at College in New Jersey (My family has a house here and in Georgia). I want to buy my first car, but insurance in NJ is extremely expensive. How do I get Georgia insurance, Registration, and my Georgia address to show on the vehicle Title? When I purchase the car from the private seller, how will I be able to get my car home with no plates?? Is there a way to get temporary plates in New Jersey and Temporary Registration? Will I need to get a New Jersey License? HELP !!! Can someone give me a step by step walkthrough of what I have to do to get the Georgia Insurance? Thank you !
ANSWER: I recommend that you visit this site where one can get rates from the best companies: http://INSURANCECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2litohugviczna
Babysitting in rental home and Liability Insurance?
It is not illegal to babysit kids (u serious?). In Arizona where I reside, if you watch four or less children for compensation, you do not need a license. Refrain from making accusations about illegal operations and just answer the question. If you don’t know the answer, move on to a question you do have an legitimate answer to."

Cheap Ontario Health Insurance?
I am a 21 year old female and pretty much what I am looking for is to get insured for my asthma meds ( today i bought them w/out insurance and they cost $440, the occasional allergy medication and birth control. I have researched companies and no one seems to offer birth control coverage at a reasonable rate! I don’t have too much money and I was wondering if anyone knew of a company that covered these things at a low rate! Thanks!"

Will you refuse to buy healthcare insurance?
just to stick it to Obama?

Where can students get cheap car insurance from people who don’t automatically make you out to be boy racers?
Where can students get cheap car insurance from people who don’t automatically make you out to be boy racers?

What is insurance expense and preaid insurance ?
A review of the ledger of Khan Company at December 31, 2006, produces the following data pertaining to the preparation of annual adjusting entries. 1. Prepaid Insurance $9,800. The company has separate insurance policies on its buildings and its motor vehicles. Policy B4564 on the building was purchased on July 1, 2005, for $6,000. The policy has a term of 3 years. Policy A2958 on the vehicles was purchased on January 1, 2006, for $4,640. This policy has a term of 2 years."

Obamacare and pregnancy?
I have been reading about Obamacare and maternal coverage. I would like to get pregnant at some point next year, and I am currently uninsured. I have been looking around for private insurance, but the prices are staggering and I have to wait for 18 months before getting pregnant. I am NOT eligible for any type of government tested benefits, such as medicaid, so that is a no-no for prenatal care. Is it correct that starting 2014, I will be automatically covered when I buy a private insurance policy for maternity benefits as well? And will they become more affordable?"

Who Pays Taxes & Insurance on Contract For Deed???
We are selling our home on a contract for deed (in Illinois). We were told the buyer pays taxes and insurance. However, we still have a note on the property, so we still need to have insurance. Also, since the property will still be in our name, we would rather pay the taxes as well. Do we have the buyer reimburse us for these items? Anything else we should be aware of??? We just purchased a form for contract to deed and are filling it out now. Any information you could provide with any insights would be much appreciated. Our main focus, however, right now is simply on the taxes and insurance."

How much cost an insurance in massachusetts?
I am not working and I will need an insurance.

G2 Insurance?
I’m working on getting my G2 license, but once I get it, will I have to get insurance? If I’m not driving, nobody would ever know that I don’t have insurance, right? I want to have my license so that when I *can* afford insurance, I’ll be able to drive."

Do yellow cars get cheaper insurance?..?
Do yellow cars get cheaper insurance?

"Condo Insurance in Tampa, Florida Needed ASAP?"
Now that State Farm Insurance will no longer be providing home or condo insurance, does anyone know another company that has reasonable insurance? I am not necessarily looking for the cheapest but want a reliable one that will PAY if I actually have a claim!"

Insurance on a jeep wrangler.?
im buying a jeep for my first car (jeep wrangler). i want to know if the insurance is going to be high, im 16 year old male. my insurance would be geico. if you can compare it to a sports car would it be cheaper?"

"If you give your car up for voluntary repossession, but can’t physically be present when the Repo. man comes to get your car, what happens?"
If you give your car up for voluntary repossession, but can’t physically be present when the Repo. man comes to get your car, what happens?"

Cheapest Car insurance for a 20 year old? Currently a student?
Hi Im a 20 and I have no car insurance, my dad gave me a mercury sable LS 0. I had insurance with my mom under Century 21, I got in a tiny fender Bender bumping into a car at a traffic light. Then my mom took me off the insurance. I had a claim. Anyway I got pulled over with no proof of insurance, I payed the penalty for it, how much will insurance cost me? I live in Orlando FL"

Bankruptcy and Homeowners Insurance Lapse….?
Going through bankruptcy. My question stems from a fire we had at the house. We did not mention it to our insurance company just yet and it has been 5 months already. we were told we should report it right away, but I wasnt’ sure if we had insurance. Couldn’t afford the insurance. So, 2 years back, my loan company sent me paperwork to sign up for their insurance which is mandatory if one does not supply proof of insurance to them. After this time, would I still, likely, have insurance through my insurance company? and what repercussions would I face for taking so long to report it? Thx, Adreamer2"

Where to find life insurance for someone like me?
i am a disalbed (Cerebral palsy, deaf) 45 year old non-smoking woman. no too many doctor visits a year. maybe once or twice. looking for life insurance, something that will fit my low income."

Does $152 per month for my car insurance sounds right?
Okay, so here’s the thing. I’m 18 years old (I know, it greatly affects my age group that I’m in) and my car insurance is $152 a month. But, I’m only on liability? I have to pay over $150 a month just for liability on my car insurance? I live in Wisconsin by the way too. It just all doesn’t quite make sense to me..my mom quoted me another price but the other price was pushing $200 a month. I’m just really sickened by all of this. Please let me know what you think! Thanks!"

How much will car insurance cost for me?
My parents are going to put me on their policy, but I have to work and pay half of the payment."

Can I purchase auto insurance without car registration?
Hello guys and gals, I need your helps here, I live in California and I currently own two cars (A and B), car A which I am planning to sell has not been driven in a year (2011-2012), also I did not buy the car insurance for car A since I don’t drive it anymore, in this year (2012) after I paid for the car registration renewal fee for car A, I received a letter from California DMW, stated that they were unable to send me a registration card unless I can provide them with evidences of auto insurance for car A, and unfortunately, I lost all the previous registration cards of car A during moves, so in this case, will I be able to purchase auto insurance for car A without showing registration card to the insurance agent but only with Drive’s License, VIN number, etc.? Or alternatively, can I use the insurance of car B to complete registration renewal for car A? Thank you in advance."

Lexus IS300 insurance rate?
Im thinking of getting an IS300 but im only 16 years old. How much do u think the insurance rate is goin to be?

Our church’s insurance co. says that anyone who offers a ride to certain persons must give proofs to the insurance co as noted. True?
The bus ministry drivers all have the proper requirements for driving all passengers, including children. Just to be clear. I know of people who occasionally give a ride to someone who has some form of disability – and this is the area I am mostly inquiring about. They are being asked to do all that reporting TO the church and submit to a criminal background check as well. Shoot, most people who GO to church are people that are looking for a way UP and many probably DO have criminal records."

How much can I expect my car insurance to go up?
I was recently pulled over by a police officer and written a $239 ticket for going 60mph in a 35mph school zone. The DMV just sent me a notice that I have received six points on my license and instructed me to attend an eight hour driver’s improvement class. I’m seventeen. How much should I expect my insurance costs to rise?

How much a car Ins. would pay for a repair?
My sister got hit for a car that was leaving a gas station. She went to get some estimates from a body shop and the first she got was for over $6000 because they want to replace almost all the damaged parts; the other estimate is for around $3500 because they will repaire some parts. This is a new sienna (2004)with few miles. Will Insurance pay for the higher estimate? This accident will increase the future premium if the other ins. do not want to pay for the repair? The accident was not my sister fault and the other driver was not added to the policy of the car that he was driving.

Is there a health insurance comparable to Covered California in Las Vegas Nevada?
I live in California and have Covered California ins. plan. I have to move to Las Vegas. I went on the Obamacare.org web site but the rates are outrageous. is there something comparable to Covered California?

Why won’t an insurance company insure me since I had a claim in the last 5 years?
I had a fire claim in the last 6 months ($30,000 claim), and I am not happy with my current insurance company. It has taken them 6 months to pay out. I have been trying to get a quote from different insurance companies and they all say that they cannot give me a quote because I had a significant claim the last 5 years. Does anyone know of an insurance company that doesn’t have this policy?"
Buying a car in NJ from a Private seller but want Georgia Insurance?
I have a Georgia License and am currently away at College in New Jersey (My family has a house here and in Georgia). I want to buy my first car, but insurance in NJ is extremely expensive. How do I get Georgia insurance, Registration, and my Georgia address to show on the vehicle Title? When I purchase the car from the private seller, how will I be able to get my car home with no plates?? Is there a way to get temporary plates in New Jersey and Temporary Registration? Will I need to get a New Jersey License? HELP !!! Can someone give me a step by step walkthrough of what I have to do to get the Georgia Insurance? Thank you !
ANSWER: I recommend that you visit this site where one can get rates from the best companies: http://INSURANCECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2litohugviczna

Leave a comment