Thinking of getting a car on finance?

Thinking of getting a car on finance?

im thinking of selling my car and getting a car on finance its 1,000 deposit and 125 a month gor 2 years and i will get a 10reg peugeot 107 but my only question is, is car insurance included? cheers

ANSWER: I recommend you to visit this web site where one can get quotes from different companies: http://INSURANCECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2litohugviczna

RELATED FAQS:
How much is good car insurance for a uk driver?
I am looking around at car insurance comparison websites, and I want to know if the quotes I’m getting back are reasonable. How much would a reasonable monthly insurance payment be for a UK driver with more than 15yrs experience? Also, how much would it be if you added a newly qualified driver as secondary driver to that. The car is a 2006 Ford Galaxy. I know it depends on the other extras etc, but I just want to get a rough idea of what would be a reasonable amount to expect for this, on average."

How much will motorcycle insurance cost me?
I do not want to get a quote online or over the phone because i do not want them calling, emailing, and sending me mail. I am a 20yo male, been licensed to drive a car for 2 years. I have a clean driving record. I am going to take a Motorcycle Safety Course. I live in Orange County, CA (Westminster….92683). I am not sure of the motorcycle i am going to get yet but it will have between 250cc and 500cc. It will be a 4 years or older used motorcycle. And it will be either a sport bike or a cruiser. Approximatelu how much will insurance cost me per month?"

"Teen car insurance,HELP!!!!!?"
im going to get my license in december, and i want a 2008 honda civic hybrid, im going to be 16 by then, my gpa is 4.0, and im a female, live in california, and how much will be my insurance approximately if the car is under my parent’s? and what do i have to bring on the day of my road test other than my permit and my drivers training completion certificate? thx"

Classic (1964-1972) Mustang Reliability/Maintenance/Insura…
Hi guys, I am looking to get a classic mustang convertible as my first car/college car. Is this a good idea? I know its not the most reliable, but for the kind of money I have I think it is the coolest and most fun car I can buy. What are the reliability/maintenance/insurance like? thank you!"

My car under my parents insurance?
Ok i have a hypothetical question…Say if my car is in my name, and i am under my parents insurance…And i get in a major accident are they liable? Are they at more risk if i am in their name but i own the car?"

"Primary Mortgage Insurance, California?"
I live in southern California. I recently called my bank about refinancing my mortgage. I was advised if I refinance, the PMI insurance I pay will go from $168 to about $340 or something. In other words, by lowering my rate, my PMI goes up. Is this true? I would assume the PMI would lower or stay the same since its now easier to make payments. Please advise…"

Only eligible for group insurance?
My husband is only eligible for group insurance due to multiple injuries/surgeries obtained from playing sports. His employer does not provide benefits, nor does mine. I was able to get insurance privately, but they refused him. What else can we do?"

I need help with my Dmv Final Exam. I keep getting a 70% i need 80%?
I need help with my Dmv Final Exam. I keep getting a 70% i need 80%?

What are good sports cars for teenagers to get?
I am thinking about saving up to get a sports-type car, I’m a teenager with a very low budget, and just want a fun car to drive around in during the summer, I would prefer one that is older so it’s less money, but still was built good, looks good, and shouldn’t cost to much with repairs and insurance, keeping in mind that I am a teenage male. Any ideas?? Thanks, Jesse"

How much you pay for car insurance if your in early 20’s?
I’m a 21 year old college student. Im going on to my junior year and have just gotten a car. I have always gotten a ride with my friends. I got a quote from Farmers Insurance for $2600 for 6 months full coverage is that normal? I have a 2005 4 cylinder camry.

How much will my car insurance go up by?
To the first person who answered! If you not have anything of intrest or use then dont bother at all!! Who are you to say what i claim on! My car has been badly damaged all over by youths!! The cost to repair is well over 2000! Im sorry you have nothing better to do with your misrable little life than to slate good people! You make me laugh-as i feel sorry for you! To the ohters i have 7 years protected no claims.

When selling your car without insurance and tax?
just bought a new car and want to sell my old one, but is it ok for someone(buyer) to have a test drive if the car has no insurance and no tax? and then drive it home as well"

Car insurance!! help?
I’m 17 years old and live in the UK. I want to buy a chevrolet camaro 2010 v6 when I am 19 but I’m worried how much insurance I have to pay. My friend told me it’s going to be more than the car, and the car cost around 30,000. Can anyone tell me which group the car belongs to and how much insurance I would need to pay? I want this to be my first car but I want another car to gain experience. Please give me a good car that would look nice for a 18 year old. I am quite tall and I don’t really like small cars because it feels uncomfortable for me? please suggest a good car that would suit a tall guy. thank you"

Will it be expensive to have your own insurance without parents?
Okay well I am 18 and I pay around 150 per month for progressive. I had this crappy 1997 civic that recently broke down. I plan on buying a newer car maybe a 2006-2009 volkswagen gti. Will insurance cost more if I get my own from another company ? P.s. My dumb *** just got into an accident……soooo yeah.

Need Help Settling an Insurance Claim?
So about a month ago my vehicle was parked on the side of the street and overnight an oncoming car struck a truck that was parked directly behind mine, and the truck was hit with such force that the vehicle was pushed into mine causing damage to the rear of my car. Now after researching similar accidents and checking with my own insurance, I had to file a claim with the insurance of the person who caused the accident (liability insurance only on my vehicle). I managed to get an incident report of the accident to settle this faster however, the person who caused the accident has been unresponsive to their (his insurance) phone calls. And because they are not able to get a statement from him they are denying my claim. Even though I have an incident report which puts that person on the scene and at fault for the accident, there is no statement taken from him or anybody else that was involved. I don’t know what to do know now at this point. I have $4,000 in damages to my car that I cannot repair right away because I lack the funds. Also it should be noted that I have the information of the truck owner that was initially hit as well. However I don’t know how to proceed at this point."

Victim of car insurance fraud?
last year i had the police turn up at my door saying that i had hit a car roof with a claw hammer i didn’t no what they was going on about i did not get arrested and they left, few days later i got a insurance letter thur the post saying that i had collided with a bmw and drove off leaving the seen, there insurance paid him out 5000, i spoke to my insurances and said i don’t no what is going on they asked for pictures off my car i sent them, i phoned the police and asked them they said there is no further action is to be taken as the person as dropped the chargers, so i phoned there insurance and they said we are waiting for police reports, i said the police are not taking it any further as the person as he had dropped the chargers, they did not believe me and wanted me to pay 3500 in 14 days i said no, i lost 3 years no claims and my premiums went up, i just had to wait for months 😦 i got a letter today off there insurance saying we have had the police reports and there is no further action against me or my insurances… ok what will happen to the person what made up this lie to his insurance as he told the police one thing and his insurance another??????"

UK CAR INSURANCE QUESTON?
I’ve recently cancelled my car insurance and started a van insurance and used my no claims bonus from my car for the van, I’ve now decided that im best to keep the car and im wanting to insure it again, I got quotes without my no claims bonus and its stupid prices even though I said that I have the no claims on the van If I used the no claims on the car it brings it right down to a more sensible price Can I use my no claims bonus on two cars? If not can I tell my van insures that I want my insurance with 0 no claims and for them to amend my policy- ive only just took out the policy and am still in the process of sending off the no claims proof from the car Regards im advance"

How much is Jay Leno’s car insurance premium?
How much is Jay Leno’s car insurance premium?

I was in car accident Low Impact Rear End Collision? Can I be sued?
I bumped the car ahead of me. He was at a stop light and I stopped behind him and I thought he was going and I took my foot off the brakes and he decided not to go and I hit his bumper. It was my fault I was distracted I was in a unfamiliar area and was looking around for a parking spot, so I wasn’t as focused on the road as I should have been. I was going very slowly during the impact. We got out of the car and he was walking around. His car was not damaged, except it had a little bit of paint on his bumper, he had a big SUV. I have a little car. I thought that my car wasn’t damaged, except a little paint and scratch on the bumper. Later on I saw the hood was dented a little bit also. There were no witnesses to the accident. I had really hoped that the man in the other car would just let me go without reporting anything, he seemed like he might do that, but then he said that he had just painted his bumper. We called the police and they took a report. No one was issued any tickets. I had been looking online and I saw that a lot of people that have been involved in rear end crashes often are given tickets for following too closely. Was I just lucky that the officer didn’t give me that ticket? It turns out we both have same insurance company. When I talked to my insurance later on in the day. They told me from what I said, the accident was my fault, I wasn’t surprised. They also told me that the other driver was claiming injuries. They said they had to handle it very carefully because he was previously injured and was saying the accident aggravated his previous injuries. I was shocked when I heard that. I bumped his car at a extremely low speed, under 10 mph probably less than 5 mph. He was driving a huge SUV. My car is very small. He was walking around fine after the accident and was not complaining of any injuries or pain. Neither of our airbags deployed. I am just wondering if I have to worry about possibly being sued? This accident happened in Texas. We both have the same insurance company. It just freaked me out when I found out he was complaining of being injured. I haven’t been in a car accident before. I have a good driving record. What could be the worst case scenario of this situation? What would be the most likely situation to happen?"

Auto moblile bodily insurance california?
how much automobile bodily insurance should I carry I have substantial assets in 6 figures and like to be in the safe zone if ever such a thing would happen!

Insurance help for teenagers?
I just got my license today and my parents were wondering if i still had insurance coverage or not? We have Grange insurance idk if that makes a difference or not. Help please!=]

Put my 17 yr son on insurance for ’85 vette?
Is it possible to put my 17 year old son on the insurance for my 85 corvette? God blessed

Is the insurance is cheaper if the car is fully paid?
aight, thanks i get it ^^.. well i dont share the car to anybody, im a very careful driver, i dont smoke/drink, i dont use phone when driving, and my car is a manual, i just drive like 2-5miles a day so no worries about the accident, even tho i broke my car im ready to pay for it."

Insurance for 18 year old girl?
My daughters just passed her test would i be as much money having her on my own car insurance as she would be if she had her own car and was the main driver thanks in advance for any answers

How much do braces cost without dental insurance ?
I always wanted to get braces to correct my teeth but I do not have dental insurance and not sure about how much does it cost to get them
Thinking of getting a car on finance?
im thinking of selling my car and getting a car on finance its 1,000 deposit and 125 a month gor 2 years and i will get a 10reg peugeot 107 but my only question is, is car insurance included? cheers
ANSWER: I recommend you to visit this web site where one can get quotes from different companies: http://INSURANCECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2litohugviczna
What are the fines and penalties of driving without a license or insurance in California?
Under 18 with permit only. Also loud music. Was only driven in parking lot when pulled over. Car in another persons name. Are there any fines or penalties for car owner?

What do I need to do for self employed medical insurance?
I am 43 I am married. My hubby has medical and I’m on his policy. He has retirement. I will be on his retirement. But he is 44 what happneds to me being self employed, if something should happen to him. Will I still get his retirement money? Will I still be covered medical? I am looking at an IRA account at the local bank next week. I have only been self employed for 5 years. I have worked for an employee up until now. I need help. I need to plan for the retirement years. Thank you for your time. Plus we both have life insurance incase of death. If he goes first I’ll have money to pay for the house. But what then? By the time I’m too old to work how will I buy things?"

What are the cheapest car insurance companies in florida?
I live in geneva, but not too far from orlando. Could you give me a list of insurance companies to call? I had a 3 month suspicion for 18 points within 18 months. I called API express, they were who I had before and they were pretty cheap…I called them yesterday and they said since I had 20 points on my license, my down payment would be $551, and 6 payments of $416. They said they could only find one insurance company that would insure me…"

"If Obamacare is cheaper, more affordable, and saves $2,500 per year, why does Obama need to allow 500,000?"
… or more people who were buying more expensive and worse insurance (and thus should be able to afford to buy the cheaper, more affordable and better coverage which saves them $2,500 per year) and how those terrible policies canceled…. why does Obama need to allow them to buy terrible coverage which focuses on catastrophic coverage instead of his far better and far cheaper plans?"

How much will my insurance cost?
If i was 18yr old with a 92′ 240sx with clean driving records how much would my insurance cost? any estimation? how about 17 then?

Can She Still Get Health Insurance?
My girlfriend and I are moving out to South Dakota in a few months and I was wondering if she would still be covered under her mom’s insurance. She is a full-time student and lives with her mother in Wyoming goes to school in Nebraska. She will however be living with me in South Dakota but still a full-time student. Is she still covered under her mothers insurance even though she will not be living under her mother’s roof? Thanks!

Is this the new way around the 2nd Amendment? Requiring gun owners to purchase expensive liability insurance?
Hondo, does that mean gun owners should get tax credits because the USA has 5 times less(per capita) violent crime compared to the UK?"

Where can i get cheap health insurance?
http://mp7downloads.cn/health-insurance.html

I already have car insurance and I am getting a new car…?
I already have car insurance which I paid in full in December 2012 which cost me 2500, I have got a new car and they said I owe them 550 for the remaining months, could I pay this monthly or does it have to be in full?"

My car got hit while it was parked and insurance denied claim. What can I do?
Hello well my car was parked in the street and a guy who was speeding hit the car parked in back of me which caused to hit my car. (Both cars being parked) luckily it was outside the house and we ran to see what happened. the guy who crashed was there and we filed a police report. We had court a month later and the stupid guy didn’t take his insurance so they extended the court till next month. The car wasn’t even his it was his moms,he was 17 and didn’t have a license either. Me and the owner of the other damaged vehicle got his policy number on the last court date and filed a claim to his insurance and the insurance denied because the insured never reported the accident. My damages are worth 3,500 and the other vehicle 3,500 too. I called Secretary of State and they said they can’t to anything about it because the vehicle was insured at the time of the crash. I called a lawyer and he didn’t want to take my case. So the kid got away with it and left two damaged vehicles.."

"Car accident,no insurance?
My Sister got into a car accident . well they hit her in rear side of the car. Tough it wasnt her fault does the other person pay for the damages even though she doesnt have any car insurance? This happend at her school. She was hit by another student that she knows that attends there…no police report was made but she gave us her information. …So what im asking does it matter if she doesnt have car insurance? can she still have her car fixed?

Great Dane/Giant Breed owners: is pet insurance worthwhile?
I found some answers for myself: 1. Assuming an 8 yr life span, 42% of danes will develop a case of bloat at some point. One third of them will die. 2. There is a 24/7 emergency clinic 19 miles away that I can use a Care Credit card at. 3. Bloat kits cost about $25-$50. 4. Preventative gastoplexy only costs about $300, and can be cheaper if you do it at the same time of spay/neuter. 5. The chance of bloat is higher with age."

Is it illegal to drive without car insurance?
Hi, i was just wondering if it is illegal to drive without car insurance in Ontario, Canada."

Insurance information for young drivers?
Im 22 years old. I currently on my mom’s insurance so that it’s cheaper and I recently traded in my other car and got a new one. How much do You think insurnace would cost if I got it on my own. I pay 130.00 now for full coverage? I don’t get along with her and I wold perfer not to have her on my title. I was told I needed to have her on my title in order to be under her insurnace?

What is the average cost of life insurance?
I know individual circumstances apply, but there must be an average monthly cost somewhere. 33 years old, Looking for term life insurance, 500K I was just given a monthly quote for $28 per month"

Tesco car insurance??
does tesco car insurance (uk) cover for vandalism?

Where can i check to see if my medical insurance is active?
I have Medicaid. Someone I know checked online before to see if my medical was still active, I didn’t get to ask where she went to look that up.. does anybody know"

Do car rental companies ask for proof of insurance?
Here’s my circumstances, I’m 22(have credit card in my name) and am going to rent a vehicle. I had insurance for 4-5 years, have never been at an at fault accident and have one speeding ticket, so I’m a pretty good driver, when gas was near $4.00 I traded in my vehicle, and it’s fine as I bike everywhere as it’s all close to me. I’m having family over for a couple days and need a car though, it’s easy to drive around town, I’m almost 100% sure I wont get in a wreck, but I have a feeling the insurance would be more expensive than the rental itself which is ridiculous for someone with a driving record such as mine. Can I say purchase just liability and then sign something that says I’ll pay for the rental if I do any damages, what would be the cheapest way to get out of this?"

Car insurance for car hire?
I’m going to Virginia for a week and will be renting a car from rentawreck.com. Would they provide insurance or would I be covered by a joint policy will my mum? BTW I’ll be 18 + british. Don’t say I can’t rent because I can.

I need affordable insurance on my car any suggestions?
well i’ve been driving around for 9 months now w/out insurance. my car’s a 2001 dodge neon standard model and i paid cash for it (no car note). im afraid that if im pulled over by the chp my car will get towed. im on a budget and i really need an affordable monthly premium. im 28 yrs old i got my driving license at 26 yrs old then got 2 tickets like 2 months later. one ticket was a failure to yield on a right turn w/ a red light and as a result i caused an accident but there was no bodily harm or property damage to the other driver only to my car it was totaled and i wasn’t harmed. i recently was pulled over and given a speeding ticket too. what is the difference in full vs. liability insurance? i do know that liability is cheaper. which should i consider? also does anyone know of any insurance co. that don’t require a huge down payment to start?and would insure my car w/out a huge monthly premium?

"Considering leaving Allstate Auto insurance, anyone have a suggestion?"
It seems that Allstate is a bit expensive, of course I know it’s based on what type of car and such. I wanted to know if anyone has better experience with perhaps State Farm, Progressive, etc…?"

Does being the beneficiary of a life insurance policy affect Social Security Disability Benefits?
To Brook: I didn’t ask how to defraud the Government""! I simply asked if by being the beneficiary of a life insurance policy he would lose his benefits!! He just found out about this and plans on calling Social Security on Monday"

Life Insurance?
I have had a VERY unprofessional and unpleasant experience with a well known Life Insurance company. I had State Insurance Administration intervene the situation and re-instate my policy. This whole process put me through a lot of hassle. All the Life insurance Company is saying that It was an administrative mistake and we have re-instated your policy."" Having gone through the agony"

I have already asked if i can get car insurance without license someone said put it in my name is that the car
put car in my name or insurance in my name?

Can I claim a broken laptop screen on home insurance?
my boyfriend knocked my mac off the bed and the screen is cracked, like on the inside and the colours run on the right side. Someone said I’d be able to claim this on home insurance, is this right? the laptops gurantee has run out and i bought it off my friend."
Thinking of getting a car on finance?
im thinking of selling my car and getting a car on finance its 1,000 deposit and 125 a month gor 2 years and i will get a 10reg peugeot 107 but my only question is, is car insurance included? cheers
ANSWER: I recommend you to visit this web site where one can get quotes from different companies: http://INSURANCECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2litohugviczna

Leave a comment